Advent UMC Eagan

Connect, Grow & Serve

Contact Us

Office Phone: 651.454.3944 Email: info@advent-umc.com

Address: 3945 Lexington Ave. S. Eagan, MN 55123

Worship Service: Sundays at 10:00

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9am-2pm

Our Staff – click on staff name for more information

Rev. Rory Swenson, Lead Pastor
phone: 651.454.3944 ext. 11, rory@advent-umc.com

Rev. Cindy Yanchury (Deacon), Minister of Faith Formation
phone: 651.454.3944 ext. 12, cindy@advent-umc.com

Cathi Stapf, Family Ministry Assistant
phone: 651.454.3944 ext. 18, cathi@advent-umc.com

Rev. Grant Spencer, Youth Ministry Coordinator
phone: 651.454.3944 ext. 18, grant@advent-umc.com

Cathy Lutz, Director of ADVENTure Kids Parents’ Day Out
phone: 651.454.3944 ext. 21, adventurekids@advent-umc.com

Heather Wright, Business Manager
phone: 651.454.3944 ext. 16, heather@advent-umc.com

Shelley Plumb, Communications Director
phone: 651.454.3944 ext 32, shelley@advent-umc.com

Julie Adams, Office Assistant
phone: 651.454.3944 ext 10, julie@advent-umc.com

Jim Anderson, Director of Music Ministries
phone: 651.454.3944 ext 33, jim@advent-umc.com

Email: info@advent-umc.com